Rakennusliitto

ALUETOIMITSIJA TALOTEKNIIKKA-ALA

Timo Turpeinen 

Puh. 0400404818

timo.turpeinen@rakennusliitto.fi 


JÄSENYYSASIAT 020 690 231

A-KASSA 020 690 455

TYÖEHTOASIAT 020 690 232

https://rakennusliitto.fi/tyontekija/sahkoinen-asiointi/

Hallitus

  • NIMI                                           TEHTÄVÄ                   PUHELIN                SÄHKÖPOSTI

  • Timo Mikkonen                  puheenjohtaja           0405070269       timo.mikkonen(at)caverion.com

  • Juha Nuutinen                    sihteeri                                 

  • Roger Grundsröm            taloudenhoitaja        0407528337       roggrun(at)gmail.com

  • Teemu Honkanen             tes ja hinnoittelu      0403006355       teemu.honkanen(at)are.fi

  • Matti Hanni                          jäsen                               0505950337       matti.hanni(at)amplit.fi

  • Antti Heikkinen                 jäsen                               0407342543       aheikk18(at)welho.com

  • Olli Ahdesmäki                  nuoriso ja urheilu    0505354242       olliahdesmaki(at)gmail.com

  • Arto Keski-Nikkola         jäsen                                0503233836       arto.keskinikkola(at)luukku.com

  • Veli Piiroinen                      jäsen                                0405341773       veli.piiroinen(at)hotmail.com

  • Juha Rintanen                    jäsen                                0403558212       juha.rintanen(at)elisanet.fi

  • Juha-Pekka Suokas         jäsen                                0505933262       jpsuokass(at)gmail.com

  • Juha Manninen                  jäsen                                0505915803       juhamanninen25(at)gmail.com

  • Joni Seppälä                         jäsen                               0469222062       joni.seppala(at)caverion.com

  • Niko Heinimäki                  jäsen                                0451478893      niko.heinimäki(at)outlook.com

  • Atte Ratilainen                   media                              0503798071      atte.ratilainen(at)are.fi

  • Raiko Kivijärvi                    jäsen                                 0503277552     raiko.kivijarvi(at)caverion.com

  • Kai-Erik Kuukkanen       jäsen                                                                    kai-eerik.kuukkanen(at)caverion.com
  •   
  • Ilja Toivanen                        jäsen                                                                    toivaineni92(at)gmail.com